Conseils DVD / Blu-ray

Il couvre presque toutes les conversions entre vidéo et DVD / Blu-ray, y compris: graver et convertir des vidéos sur DVD / Blu-ray à partir de différents formats vidéo tels que AVI, MP4, FLV, 3GP, 3G2, MOV, MPEG, WMV, etc et ripper et convertir DVD / Blu-ray à la vidéo dans les formats vidéo standard HD les plus populaires et pour les différents lecteurs multimédia portables.

Tous les articles

Meilleur HandBrake Alternative: Rip copie de DVD protégés et plusieurs sorties

Meilleur HandBrake Alternative: Rip copie de DVD protégés et plusieurs sorties

Merci à sa facilité d'utilisation de l'interface open source et, HandBrake est actuellement le plus recherché après le logiciel Free DVD Ripper là-bas.Cependant, HandBrake n'est pas parfait dans son fonctionnement et il a quelques défauts qui laissent sur notre faim.Par exemple, HandBrake est impuissante à ripper les films DVD cryptés ...Plus

Pas iDVD sur Mac?Obtenez la meilleure alternative iDVD ici pour graver des DVD

Pas iDVD sur Mac?Obtenez la meilleure alternative iDVD ici pour graver des DVD

If you are new owners of OS 10.8 Mountain Lion, you may soon realize that you will no longer be able to burn DVDs on Mac by using iDVD. That’s because iDVD doesn’t come with new Mac computers any more since Mac OS X 10.8 (Mountain Lion). As there is no iDVD on your new Mac or iDVD missi ... Plus

Le guide ultime sur Comment jouer des films DVD sur Nexus 7 2

Le guide ultime sur Comment jouer des films DVD sur Nexus 7 2

"Wow, je viens de recevoir ma nouvelle tablette Nexus 7.Maintenant, je me demande si je peux regarder un de mes films DVD sur cette nouvelle tablette n'importe où je vais quand je veux.En fait, je ne déteste de s'asseoir en face de l'ancien lecteur DVD toute la journée juste pour regarder des films.Quelqu'un pourrait-il me donner quelques suggestions? "...Plus

3 Best Free DVD Ripper Software

3 Best Free DVD Ripper Software

Vous pouvez avoir quelques films DVD et que vous voulez ripper des DVD afin que vous puissiez les regarder sur tablettes, smartphones, ou d'autres lecteurs multimédias.Toutefois, vous n'êtes pas disposé à dépenser une fortune sur un logiciel de copie de DVD.Donc, en vertu d'une telle occasion, aujourd'hui, je vais partager 3 meilleurs encore complètement logiciel Free DVD Ripper pour h ...Plus

2 Best Free DVD Ripper pour Mac: HandBrake et MacTheRipper

2 Best Free DVD Ripper pour Mac: HandBrake et MacTheRipper

Tenir des charges de films sur DVD et l'espoir de les regarder sur votre iPhone 5, iPad 4, iPad Mini, etc lors de vos déplacements?Ou si vous souhaitez modifier dans Final Cut Pro, iMovie et d'autres logiciels de montage vidéo?Ou si vous voulez partager certains sites de partage vidéo brûlantes?Le malheur est les appareils portables, le logiciel d'un montage ...Plus

Comment ripper des DVD avec HandBrake?

Comment ripper des DVD avec HandBrake?

Vous pouvez regarder des vidéos sur votre tablette, smartphone ou d'autres lecteurs multimédia portables facilement, non?Mais puisque aucun de ces gadgets ont lecteur optique, vous ne pouvez pas mettre l'un de vos DVD sur eux.Alors, que devez-vous faire si désireux de regarder les films DVD préférés sur vos appareils portables sur la route?Rip ...Plus

Comment ripper des DVD avec VLC Media Player Facilement?

Comment ripper des DVD avec VLC Media Player Facilement?

Ont rassemblé des tas de disques DVD et que vous voulez en profiter sur vos périphériques portables sur le pouce?Ou si vous voulez les télécharger sur l'Internet pour partager avec d'autres personnes?Ou même vouloir nettoyer certains disques physiques, mais gardez vos films et émissions TV sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur?Eh bien, vous avez besoin de déchirer l'esprit des DVD ...Plus

Comment lire un DVD avec Windows Media Player sur Windows 8?

Comment lire un DVD avec Windows Media Player sur Windows 8?

Ont rassemblé un tas de films DVD et espérer les jouer sur votre ordinateur Windows 8?La vraie frustration est que la lecture de DVD a été retiré de Windows 8.C'est-à-dire, le lecteur Windows Media emballé sur Windows 8 ne peut pas lire les films DVD sur la boîte.Donc, il ya une autre façon de jouer ...Plus

Comment graver facilement des fichiers ISO de DVD avec Leawo DVD Creator?

Comment graver facilement des fichiers ISO de DVD avec Leawo DVD Creator?

The entire contents of a disc can be perfectly represented in a single ISO file. If you have gotten lots of DVD ISO images and desire to burn them into blank DVD so that you can enjoy your favorite ISO videos on your home DVD players, you need to sort out a easy-to-use and functional ISO to DVD bur ... Plus

Tu veux Convert DVD to Digital Copy?Solution Get Here

Tu veux Convert DVD to Digital Copy?Solution Get Here

Questions de Yahoo Answer "Convertir DVD à des copies numériques?Il ya quelques années, j'ai donné mon père le "United Artists 30 Film Deluxe Coffret cadeau" qui contient un certain nombre de films classiques, il a grandi en regardant.Maintenant, son centre de divertissement se tourne vers l'ère numérique et je voudrais ...Plus

Page 1 sur 6 123456

Hot Guides & Conseils


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

DVD/Blu-ray Tips

Covers almost all conversions between video and DVD/Blu-ray, including: burn and convert video to DVD/Blu-ray from various video formats like AVI, MP4, FLV, 3GP, 3G2, MOV, MPEG, WMV, etc. and rip and convert DVD/Blu-ray to video in most popular HD and Standard video formats for different portable media players.

All Articles

Best HandBrake Alternative: Rip Copy Protected DVD and More Outputs

Best HandBrake Alternative: Rip Copy Protected DVD and More Outputs

Thanks to its open source and easy-to-use interface, HandBrake is currently the most sought after free DVD ripper software out there. However, HandBrake is not perfect in its functioning and it has some flaws that leave us unsatisfied. For example, HandBrake is powerless to rip encrypted DVD movies ... More

No iDVD on Mac? Get the Best iDVD Alternative Here to Burn DVDs

No iDVD on Mac? Get the Best iDVD Alternative Here to Burn DVDs

If you are new owners of OS 10.8 Mountain Lion, you may soon realize that you will no longer be able to burn DVDs on Mac by using iDVD. That’s because iDVD doesn’t come with new Mac computers any more since Mac OS X 10.8 (Mountain Lion). As there is no iDVD on your new Mac or iDVD missi ... More

The Ultimate Guide on How to Play DVD Movies on Nexus 7 2

The Ultimate Guide on How to Play DVD Movies on Nexus 7 2

“Wow, I just received my new Nexus 7 tablet. Now I am wondering whether I can watch any of my DVD movies on this new tablet anywhere I go and anytime I like. Actually I do hate to sit in front of the old DVD player all day long just for viewing movies. Could anyone give me some suggestions?” ... More

3 Best Free DVD Ripper Software

3 Best Free DVD Ripper Software

You may have some DVD movies and want to rip the DVDs so that you can watch them on tablets, smartphones, or other media players. However, you are unwilling to spend a fortune on a DVD ripping software. So under such an occasion, today I will share 3 best yet completely free DVD ripper software to h ... More

2 Best Free DVD Ripper for Mac: HandBrake and MacTheRipper

2 Best Free DVD Ripper for Mac: HandBrake and MacTheRipper

Hold loads of DVD movies and hope to watch them on your iPhone 5, iPad 4, iPad Mini, etc. while on the go? Or wish to edit them in Final Cut Pro, iMovie and other video editing software? Or want to share them to some red-hot video sharing sites? The pity is those portable devices, editing software a ... More

How to Rip DVD with HandBrake?

How to Rip DVD with HandBrake?

You can watch videos on your tablet, smartphone or other portable media players easily, right? But since none of those gadgets have optical drive, you can’t put any of your DVDs onto them. So what should you do if eager to watch those favorite DVD movies on your portable devices on the go? Rip ... More

How to Rip DVD with VLC Media Player Easily?

How to Rip DVD with VLC Media Player Easily?

Have collected loads of DVD discs and want to enjoy them on your portable devices on the go? Or want to upload them to the internet to share with more people? Or even want to clean up some physical discs but keep your films and TV shows on your computer hard drive? Well, you need to rip the DVDs wit ... More

How to Play DVD with Windows Media Player on Windows 8?

How to Play DVD with Windows Media Player on Windows 8?

Have collected a bunch of DVD movies and hope to play them on your Windows 8 computer? The real frustration is that DVD playback has been removed from Windows 8. That’s to say, the Windows Media Player packed on Windows 8 cannot play DVD movies out of the box. So is there any other way to play ... More

How to Easily Burn ISO files to DVD with Leawo DVD Creator?

How to Easily Burn ISO files to DVD with Leawo DVD Creator?

The entire contents of a disc can be perfectly represented in a single ISO file. If you have gotten lots of DVD ISO images and desire to burn them into blank DVD so that you can enjoy your favorite ISO videos on your home DVD players, you need to sort out a easy-to-use and functional ISO to DVD bur ... More

Wanna Convert DVD to Digital Copy? Get Solution Here

Wanna Convert DVD to Digital Copy? Get Solution Here

Questions from Yahoo Answer “Convert DVDs to digital copies? A few years ago I gave my father the “United Artists 30-Film Deluxe Giftset” which contains a number of classic movies he grew up watching. Now his entertainment center is turning towards the digital age and I would like ... More

Page 1 of 6123456

Hot Guides & Tips


Social Network

         


Join Our Newsletter: