Comment visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur Dell Streak 7

3 août 2012 / Publié par Dupont surConseils PowerPoint

La Dell Streakest un hybride Smartphone / tablette qui vous permet de parcourir, email, télécharger et partager la qualité de l'entreprise que vous méritez.La dernière version estDell Streak 7 qui dispose d' 7 pouces touchscreen (480×800 Pixel), Android 3.2 Honeycomb, Dual-core cadencé à 1 GHzProcesseur Cortex-A9, 16Go de stockage interne.PréinstalléAdobe Flash 11 enables you to enjoy your favorite sites at the best.

Designed for business usage, create and review documents, run presentations, update reports and approve expenses are inevitable. Dell Streak 7 helps you to finish all right from the palm of your hand. Although Microsoft PowerPoint files are not directly supported on Dell Streak 7, with the help of Android apps BureaucommeGoogle Docs, ThinkFree Office, etc. on the Google Play, you can open PowerPoint on your Streak 7.

Toutefois, si vous voulez visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur Dell Streak 7 avec tous les effets originaux comme des animations, des transitions, de la musique, des clips vidéo et les paramètres de synchronisation, Leawo PowerPoint to Video Converter peut vous aider.

Guide complet

Installation.

Téléchargez et installez l' PPT à Dell Streak 7 Convertisseur sur votre ordinateur Windows.

Ajouter des fichiers PowerPoint.

S'il vous plaît lancer le programme et cliquez sur "Ajouter "Pour importer des documents PowerPoint initiales.Vous pouvez ajouter autant de fichiers PPT que vous voulez, sans limite du nombre max.

les paramètres de sortie vidéo.

Cliquez sur "Profil»Et choisir un format de sortie vidéo adapté pour Dell Streak 7, comme MP4 ou WMV.

Paramètres vidéo.

Cliquez Réglages pour ajuster la taille de la vidéo manuellement, y compris le codec, le débit binaire, taux d'armature, rapport d'aspect, canal, etc

Personnaliser.

Une fois les paramètres audio et vidéo, vous devez pousser "Personnaliser"Bouton pour personnaliser quelques paramètres supplémentaires.

Convertir.

Dès que tous les paramètres ont été terminé, il est temps de convertir PowerPoint à Dell Streak 7 vidéo.Appuyez sur "Démarrer"Bouton et vous pouvezavant-première la vidéo de sortie au cours de la conversion aussi.

La conversion sera fin au bout de quelques minutes, il suffit d'attendre que le logiciel, ouvrez le dossier de sortie pour vous.Maintenant, vous pouvez profiter de PowerPoint sur votre Dell Streak 7 avec des animations, des transitions et de la musique.Amusez-vous!

Logiciel

$44.95

PowerPoint to Video Converter

Convertir PowerPoint en formats vidéo populaires comme MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV pour la visualisation PowerPoint sur les appareils portables

Platfrom:Fenêtres 8/7/Vista/XP

Articles connexes

Conseils PowerPoint


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

How to View PowerPoint Presentations on Dell Streak 7

August 3, 2012 / Posted by Dupont on PowerPoint Tips

The Dell Streak is a smartphone/tablet hybrid which allows you to browse, email, download and share business quality you deserve. The latest version is Dell Streak 7 which features 7-inch touchscreen (480×800 pixels), Android 3.2 honeycomb OS, Dual-core 1 GHz Cortex-A9 processor, 16GB internal storage. Preinstalled Adobe Flash 11 enables you to enjoy your favorite sites at the best.

Designed for business usage, create and review documents, run presentations, update reports and approve expenses are inevitable. Dell Streak 7 helps you to finish all right from the palm of your hand. Although Microsoft PowerPoint files are not directly supported on Dell Streak 7, with the help of Android Office apps like Google Docs, ThinkFree Office, etc. on the Google Play, you can open PowerPoint on your Streak 7.

However, if you want to view PowerPoint on Dell Streak 7 with all the original effects like animations, transitions, music, video clips and timing settings, Leawo PowerPoint to Video Converter can help you.

Full Guide


Download and install the PPT to Dell Streak 7 converter on your Windows computer.

Add PowerPoint files.

Please launch the program and click “Add” to import initial PowerPoint documents. You can add as many PPT files as you want, no max number limit.

Output video settings.

Click “Profile” and choose a suitable output video format for Dell Streak 7, like MP4 or WMV.

Video parameters.

Click Settings to adjust the video size manually, including codec, bit rate, frame rate, aspect ratio, channel, etc.


After the audio and video settings, you need to push “Customize” button to personalize a few additional settings.


As soon as all the settings have been finished, it’s time to convert PowerPoint to Dell Streak 7 video. Press “Start” button and you can preview the output video during the conversion too.

The conversion will be end within a few minutes, simply wait until the software open the output folder for you. Now, you can enjoy PowerPoint on your Dell Streak 7 with animations, transitions and music. Have fun!



PowerPoint to Video Converter

Convert PowerPoint to popular video formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV format for viewing PowerPoint on portable devices

Platfrom: Windows 8/7/Vista/XP

PowerPoint Tips

Social Network


Join Our Newsletter: