Qu'est-ce que MPlayer

27 février 2012 / Posté par Davy surTechnologies connexes

À propos de MPlayer

MPlayer est un lecteur multimédia gratuit et open source.Le programme est disponible pour tous les principaux systèmes d'exploitation, y compris Linux et d'autres systèmes de type Unix, Microsoft Windows et Mac OS X. Les versions pour OS / 2, de syllabes, AmigaOS et MorphOS sont également disponibles.La version Windows fonctionne, avec quelques problèmes mineurs, également sous DOS en utilisant HX DOS Extender.Un port pour DOS en utilisant DJGPP est également disponible.Une version pour la Wii Homebrew Channel a également vu le jour.Il a également été porté à exécuter sur le Kindle d'Amazon.

MPlayer peut lire presque n'importe quoi, y compris:

Support physique: CD, DVD, CD vidéo

formats de conteneurs: 3GP, AVI, ASF, FLV, Matroska, MOV (QuickTime), MP4, NUT, Ogg, OGM, RealMedia, Bink

Formats vidéo: Cinepak, DV, H.263, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, HuffYUV, Indeo, MJPEG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4 Part 2, RealVideo, Sorenson, Theora, WMV, Bink

Formats audio: AAC, AC3, ALAC, AMR, DTS, FLAC, Intel Musique Coder, singe de Audio, MP3, Musepack, RealAudio, Shorten, Speex, Vorbis, WMA, Bink

Formats de sous-titres: AQTitle, ASS / SSA, CC, JACOsub, MicroDVD, MPsub, OGM, PJS, RT, Sami, SRT, SubViewer, VOBsub, VPlayer

Les formats d'image: BMP, JPEG, MNG, PCX, PTX, TGA, TIFF, SGI, Sun Raster

Protocoles: RTP, RTSP, HTTP, FTP, MMS, Netstream (mpst :/ /), SMB, ffmpeg :/ / (utilise les implémentations du protocole de FFmpeg)

MPlayer supporte également une grande variété de pilotes de sortie pour l'affichage vidéo, y compris VDPAU, l'extension de la vidéo X, OpenGL, DirectX, Direct3D, Quartz Compositor, VESA, Framebuffer, SDL et ceux plus rares tels que l'art ASCII et Blinkenlights.Il peut également être utilisé pour afficher TV à partir d'une carte TV en utilisant le dispositif tv :/ / canal, ou jouer et capturer des chaînes de radio par radio :/ / canal | fréquence.

Depuis la version 1.0RC1, un soutien raisonnable intégré pour le format de sous-titres ASS / SSA est présent par l'utilisation de libass.

Plugins supportés incluent XMMS plugins et Avisynth.

Logiciels connexes

Leawo Convertisseur Vidéo: Un convertisseur vidéo tout-inclus pour vous permettre de convertir la vidéo entre les différents formats de fichiers vidéo tels que AVI, MPEG, WMV, MP4, FLV, RM, MOV, XviD, 3GP, etc, transformer audios entre MP3, WMA, WAV, M4A, AAC and AC3 audios for various media players, including BlackBerry devices, Android devices, Apple devices, Microsoft devices, etc.

Leawo DVD Ripper: Rip, sauvegarde, éditer et convertir DVD en vidéos dans divers formats de fichiers populaires tels que AVI, WMV, MP4, MP3, 3GP, MOV etc pour la lecture sur d'autres supports tels que Samsung Galaxy S, iPhone, iPhone 4S, iPod, iPad, iPad 2 , etc Avec cette DVD convertisseur vidéo, vous pouvez également choisir de couper la longueur vidéo, culture taille de la vidéo, ajuster l'effet vidéo et ajouter votre propre signature ou une image en filigrane sur les vidéos de sortie pour le partage en ligne ou d'autres fins.

Leawo Blu-ray Ripper: Une solution complète puissante pour vous permettre de ripper et convertir Blu-ray/DVD fois à la vidéo dans divers formats de fichiers pour les joueurs de médias différents.

Source connexes
WMV, AVI, 3GP, ASF, FLV, MOV ,QuickTime, MP4, VLC Player, Windows Media Player, MKV

Liens externes
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MPlayer

Articles connexes

Technologies connexes


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

What is MPlayer

February 27, 2012 / Posted by Davy on Related Technology

About MPlayer

MPlayer is a free and open source media player. The program is available for all major operating systems, including Linux and other Unix-like systems, Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X. Versions for OS/2, Syllable, AmigaOS and MorphOS are also available. The Windows version works, with some minor problems, also in DOS using HX DOS Extender. A port for DOS using DJGPP is also available. A version for the Wii Homebrew Channel has also emerged. It has also been ported to run on the Amazon Kindle.

MPlayer can play almost anything, including:

Physical media: CDs, DVDs, Video CDs

Container formats: 3GP, AVI, ASF, FLV, Matroska, MOV (QuickTime), MP4, NUT, Ogg, OGM, RealMedia, Bink

Video formats: Cinepak, DV, H.263, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, HuffYUV, Indeo, MJPEG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4 Part 2, RealVideo, Sorenson, Theora, WMV, Bink

Audio formats: AAC, AC3, ALAC, AMR, DTS, FLAC, Intel Music Coder, Monkey’s Audio, MP3, Musepack, RealAudio, Shorten, Speex, Vorbis, WMA, Bink

Subtitle formats: AQTitle, ASS/SSA, CC, JACOsub, MicroDVD, MPsub, OGM, PJS, RT, Sami, SRT, SubViewer, VOBsub, VPlayer

Image formats: BMP, JPEG, MNG, PCX, PTX, TGA, TIFF, SGI, Sun Raster

Protocols: RTP, RTSP, HTTP, FTP, MMS, Netstream (mpst://), SMB, ffmpeg:// (Uses FFmpeg’s protocol implementations)

MPlayer also supports a variety of different output drivers for displaying video, including VDPAU, the X video extension, OpenGL, DirectX, Direct3D, Quartz Compositor, VESA, Framebuffer, SDL and rarer ones such as ASCII art and Blinkenlights. It can also be used to display TV from a TV card using the device tv://channel, or play and capture radio channels via radio://channel|frequency.

Since version 1.0RC1, reasonable built-in support for the ASS/SSA subtitle format is present by the use of libass.

Supported plugins include XMMS plugins and Avisynth.

Related software

Leawo Video Converter: An all-inclusive video converter for you to convert video between various video file formats like AVI, MPEG, WMV, MP4, FLV, RM, MOV, Xvid, 3GP, etc., transform audios between MP3, WMA, WAV, M4A, AAC and AC3 audios for various media players, including BlackBerry devices, Android devices, Apple devices, Microsoft devices, etc.

Leawo DVD Ripper: Rip, backup, edit and convert DVD to videos in various popular file formats like AVI, WMV, MP4, MP3, 3GP, MOV etc for playback on media devices like Samsung Galaxy S, iPhone, iPhone 4S, iPod, iPad, iPad 2, etc. With this DVD to video converter, you can also choose to trim video length, crop video size, adjust video effect and add your own signature or picture as watermark to the output videos for online sharing or other purposes.

Leawo Blu-ray Ripper: A powerful comprehensive solution for you to rip and convert both Blu-ray/DVD to video in various file formats for different media players.

Related Source
WMV, AVI, 3GP, ASF, FLV, MOVQuickTime, MP4, VLC Player, Windows Media Player, MKV

External links
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MPlayer

Related Articles

Related Technology


Social Network

         


Join Our Newsletter: