Comment faire pour télécharger la vidéo YouTube pour Kindle Fire?

23 avril 2012 / Posté par Irene surPériphériques compatibles

"Mon Kindle Fire utilisé pour lire des vidéos claires à partir de YouTube et était tout simplement génial. Mais maintenant, il faut un certain temps pour charger des vidéos et ils sortent vraiment flou. J'ai effacé de la mémoire et je n'arrive toujours pas à comprendre ce qu'il faut faire."

Si vous avez également rencontré le problème gênant ci-dessus je pense que vous feriez mieux de modifier l'ancienne façon de regarder des vidéos YouTube.En fait, vous pouvez télécharger des vidéos YouTube pour Kindle Fire avec une vitesse accélérée.Ce faisant, vous êtes permis de regarder des vidéos YouTube sans connexion internet en temps libre.Ensuite, il s'agit de poser une autre question: comment télécharger des vidéos YouTube dans Kindle Fire?

Comme nous savons que la plupart des vidéos YouTube sont dans des formats FLV ou F4V qui ne peut pas être lu par Kindle Fire.Le Kindle Fire supporte MP4, MPEG-4, H.264 formats vidéo numériques et AAC, WAV, OGG, MP3 et MIDI formats audio numériques.Donc, vous devriez non seulement télécharger des vidéos YouTube pour Kindle Fire mais aussi à convertir des vidéos YouTube dans des formats Kindle d'incendie.Leawo Free YouTube Downloader, La combinaison d'un Kindle Fire YouTube Downloader et convertisseur, vous faire une faveur pour sauver vidéo YouTube dans Kindle Fire. Mac YouTube Downloader est prévu pour YouTube téléchargement de vidéo et opération de conversion sur Mac OS.

Easy get this handy Kindle Fire YouTube Downloader and Converter and turn to the following guide for a reference.

   

Guide complet

Télécharger la vidéo YouTube pour Kindle Fire

Lancez le logiciel sur votre PC, puis vous entrez le premier "Feuilleter"Panneau où vous êtes en mesure de rechercher des cibles des vidéos YouTube via deux façons: ajouter l'URL de la vidéo YouTube à la disposition de la barre d'adresse et la tête vers la page vidéo, ou d'utiliser des mots-clés pour trouver vos vidéos souhaitées, puis ramasser celui que vous désirez . Ensuite, il y aura une fenêtre apparaissant au bas de la page de la vidéo, vous pouvez cliquer sur "Enregistrer" pour télécharger les vidéos de YouTube.

Convertir une vidéo YouTube Kindle Fire

conversion de la vidéo peut être accompli dans la "Vidéo" panel. Hit on the "Convertir" button on this panel and in the existed interface pick up Kindle Fire supported format (take MP4 format for an example), then confirm the conversion process.

 

Enregistrer une vidéo YouTube dans Kindle Fire

Ouvrez le "Convertir" panel and you can get access to the YouTube downloading and converting status. After that, just transfer YouTube videos to Kindle Fire for enjoying easily.

 

Guide de la vidéoLogiciel

YouTube Downloader
Fournit une solution one-stop à télécharger, convertir et gérer des vidéos en ligne.
$29.95

Platfrom: Windows 7/Vista/XP
Allez sur YouTube Downloader pour Mac

Connaissance étendue

La Kindle Fireest une version de l'ordinateur de tablette de Kindle lecteur e-book Amazon.com 's.Annoncé le 28 Septembre 2011, le Kindle Fire a une couleur de 7 pouces écran multi-touch avec la technologie IPS et exécute une version fourchue de système d'exploitation Android de Google.Le dispositif, qui comprend l'accès à l'Amazon Appstore, films et émissions de télévision en streaming, et de Kindle e-books-a été libéré le 15 Novembre 2011.

Articles connexes

Périphériques compatibles


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

How to Download YouTube Video to Kindle Fire?

April 23, 2012 / Posted by Irene on Supported Devices

"My kindle Fire used to play clear videos from YouTube and was just great. But now it takes a while to load videos and they come out really blurry. I erased some memory and I still can’t figure out what to do."

If you have also encountered with the above annoying problem I think you had better alter the old way you watch YouTube videos. As a matter of fact, you can download YouTube video for Kindle Fire with accelerated speed. By doing so you are enabled to watch YouTube video without internet connection in spare time. Then it comes to another question: how to download YouTube video in Kindle Fire?

As we know that most YouTube videos are in FLV or F4V formats that cannot be read by Kindle Fire. The Kindle Fire supports MP4, MPEG-4, H.264 digital video formats and AAC, WAV, OGG, MP3, and MIDI digital audio formats. So you should not only download YouTube video to Kindle Fire but also have to convert YouTube to Kindle Fire formats. Leawo Free YouTube Downloader, the combination of a Kindle Fire YouTube Downloader and Converter, will do you a favor to save YouTube video in Kindle Fire. Mac YouTube Downloader is provided for YouTube video download and conversion operation on Mac OS.

Easy get this handy Kindle Fire YouTube Downloader and Converter and turn to the following guide for a reference.

   

Full Guide

Download YouTube video for Kindle Fire

Run the software on your PC and then you will enter the first "Browse" panel where you are able to search for target YouTube videos via two ways: add the YouTube video URL available to the address bar and head to the video page, or use keywords to look for your wanted videos and then pick up the one you desire. Then there will be a window appearing at the bottom of the video page, you can click on "Save to" button to download YouTube videos.

Convert YouTube video to Kindle Fire

Video conversion can be fulfilled within the "Video" panel. Hit on the "Convert" button on this panel and in the existed interface pick up Kindle Fire supported format (take MP4 format for an example), then confirm the conversion process.

 

Save YouTube video in Kindle Fire

Open the "Convert" panel and you can get access to the YouTube downloading and converting status. After that, just transfer YouTube videos to Kindle Fire for enjoying easily.

 

Video GuideSoftware

YouTube Downloader
Provides one-stop solution to download, convert and manage online videos.
$29.95

Platfrom: Windows 7/Vista/XP
Go to YouTube Downloader for Mac

Extended Knowledge

The Kindle Fire is a tablet computer version of Amazon.com’s Kindle e-book reader. Announced on September 28, 2011, the Kindle Fire has a color 7-inch multi-touch display with IPS technology and runs a forked version of Google’s Android operating system. The device—which includes access to the Amazon Appstore, streaming movies and TV shows, and Kindle’s e-books—was released on November 15, 2011.

Related Articles

Supported Devices


Social Network

         


Join Our Newsletter: