Ce qui est K-Lite Codec

26 février 2012 / Publié par Davy surTechnologies connexes

À propos de K-Lite Codec

K-Lite Codec Pack is a collection of audio and video components for Microsoft Windows that enables the operating system and its software to play back various audio and video formats generally not supported by the operating system itself. K-Lite Codec Pack also includes several related tools, including Media Player Classic, GSpot Codec Information Appliance, and Codec Tweak Tool. As a collection of DirectShow filters, VFW/ACM codecs, and tools, the K-Lite Codec is designed as a user-friendly solution for playing all your audio and movie files in all the popular audio and video formats and even several less common formats.

Il ya cinq éditions de K-Lite Codec Pack, tous étant disponibles gratuitement.

Basic: L'édition de base est la plus petite version et permet à un ordinateur Microsoft Windows pour jouer Matroska (MKV), MP4, Les fichiers Adobe Flash Video (FLV), en plus de divers types de Ogg et AVIfichiers.Il se compose uniquement de ffdshow (pour l'audio et le décodage vidéo), DirectVobSub (pour le décodage des sous-titres), Codec Tweak Tool et quatre autres composants mineurs.Cette édition ne vient pas avec Media Player Classic.

Norme: L'édition standard comprend toutes les fonctionnalités de l'édition de base plus un DVD vidéo décodeur, Media Info Lite et Media Player Classic Home Cinema.Cette édition permet la lecture de DVD dans Microsoft Windows.Ce forfait est recommandé pour les utilisateurs normaux.

Complet: l'édition intégrale comprend 31 composants supplémentaires et quatre outils supplémentaires au-delà de celles incluses dans l'édition standard, ainsi que l'ajout de fonctionnalités d'encodage vidéo pour PC Microsoft Windows.Cependant, aucun outil d'encodage ou de conversion est inclus dans le package.

Mega: Le K-Lite Mega Codec Pack est une combinaison de K-Lite Codec Pack Full, Real Alternative, et quatorze autres composants ne sont pas présents dans aucune autre édition.Parmi ces éléments, il est l'original Media Player Classic ainsi que Media Player Classic Home Cinema, GSpot Codec Informations Appliance, et FourCC Changer.

64 bits: 64 bits K-Lite Codec Pack est un pack de codecs indépendants qui peuvent être utilisés avec des joueurs de 64 bits sur une version 64 bits de Microsoft Windows.Cette édition peut coexister avec l'un des autres éditions, et en fait, les développeurs vous recommandons d'installer le pack de 64-bit après l'installation de l'un des packs réguliers.

À propos de K-Light Mega Codec Pack

K-Lite Mega Codec Pack comprend des codecs pour les compressions les plus populaires tels que DivX et XviD ainsi que certains des codecs moins populaires mais toujours nécessaire.Il comprend également Quicktime et codecs RealPlayer.Le K-Lite Mega Codec Pack a mis à jour vers la version 8.1, qui mettait à jour Media Player Classic Home Cinema à la version 1.5.3.3917,ffdshow à la version 1.1.4212, Lagarith à la version 1.3.27, et MediaInfo Lite à la version 0.7.52.

Logiciels connexes

Leawo Convertisseur Vidéo: Un convertisseur vidéo tout-inclus pour vous permettre de convertir la vidéo entre différents formats de fichiers vidéo tels que AVI, MPEG, WMV, MP4, FLV, RM, MOV, XviD, 3GP, etc, audios de transformer entre MP3, WMA, WAV, M4A, AAC et AC3 audios pour divers lecteurs multimédias, y compris les appareils BlackBerry, appareils Android, les appareils d'Apple, les appareils Microsoft, etc

Leawo DVD Ripper: Rip, sauvegarde, éditer et convertir DVD en vidéos dans divers formats de fichiers populaires tels que AVI, WMV, MP4, MP3, 3GP, MOV etc pour la lecture sur d'autres supports tels que Samsung Galaxy S, iPhone, iPhone 4S, iPod, iPad, iPad 2 , etc Avec ce DVD au convertisseur de vidéo, vous pouvez également choisir de couper la longueur vidéo, taille de la vidéo des cultures, ajuster l'effet vidéo et ajouter votre propre signature ou une image en filigrane sur les vidéos de sortie pour le partage en ligne ou d'autres fins.

Leawo Blu-ray Ripper: Une solution puissante et complète pour vous permettre de ripper et convertir Blu-ray/DVD fois à la vidéo dans divers formats de fichiers tels que MP4, MKV, MOV, MPEG, FLV, etc pour divers usages: lecture sur des appareils et des joueurs comme iPad, Xbox , Surface, etc, le téléchargement vers YouTube, blog, ou de la modification dans Windows Movie Maker.Il obtient encore le montage vidéo facile à utiliser et film en 3D création de fonctions.

Source connexes
AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, MP4, FLV/F4V, FFDShow, VLC Player, Kmplayer

Liens externes
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/K-lite

Articles connexes

Technologies connexes


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

What is K-Lite Codec

February 26, 2012 / Posted by David Brooks on Related Technology

About K-Lite Codec

K-Lite Codec Pack is a collection of audio and video components for Microsoft Windows that enables the operating system and its software to play back various audio and video formats generally not supported by the operating system itself. K-Lite Codec Pack also includes several related tools, including Media Player Classic, GSpot Codec Information Appliance, and Codec Tweak Tool. As a collection of DirectShow filters, VFW/ACM codecs, and tools, the K-Lite Codec is designed as a user-friendly solution for playing all your audio and movie files in all the popular audio and video formats and even several less common formats.

There are five editions of K-Lite Codec Pack, all being available free of charge.

Basic: The Basic edition is the smallest version and enables a Microsoft Windows computer to play Matroska (MKV), MP4, Ogg and Adobe Flash video (FLV) files, in addition to various types of AVI files. It only consists of ffdshow (for audio and video decoding), DirectVobSub (for subtitle decoding), Codec Tweak Tool and four other minor components. This edition does not come with Media Player Classic.

Standard: The Standard edition includes all features of the Basic edition plus a DVD Video decoder, Media Info Lite and Media Player Classic Home Cinema. This edition enables DVD playback in Microsoft Windows. This package is recommended for normal users.

Full: The Full edition includes 31 additional components and four additional tools beyond those included in the Standard edition, as well as adding video encoding capabilities to Microsoft Windows PCs. However, no encoding or conversion tool is included in the package.

Mega: The K-Lite Mega Codec Pack is a combination of K-Lite Codec Pack Full, Real Alternative, and fourteen additional components not present in any other edition. Amongst these components, there is the original Media Player Classic as well as Media Player Classic Home Cinema, GSpot Codec Information Appliance, and FourCC Changer.

64-bit: The 64-bit K-Lite Codec Pack is an independent package of codecs that can be used with 64-bit players on a 64-bit version of Microsoft Windows. This edition can co-exist with one of the other editions, and in fact the developers recommend installing the 64-bit pack after installing one of the regular packs.

About K-Light Mega Codec Pack

K-Lite Mega Codec Pack includes codecs for the most popular compressions like Divx and Xvid as well as some of the less popular but still necessary codecs. It also includes Quicktime and Realplayer codecs. The K-Lite Mega Codec Pack has updated to Version 8.1, which updated Media Player Classic Home Cinema to version 1.5.3.3917, ffdshow to version 1.1.4212, Lagarith to version 1.3.27, and MediaInfo Lite to version 0.7.52.

Related software

Leawo Video Converter: An all-inclusive video converter for you to convert video between various video file formats like AVI, MPEG, WMV, MP4, FLV, RM, MOV, Xvid, 3GP, etc., transform audios between MP3, WMA, WAV, M4A, AAC and AC3 audios for various media players, including BlackBerry devices, Android devices, Apple devices, Microsoft devices, etc.

Leawo DVD Ripper: Rip, backup, edit and convert DVD to videos in various popular file formats like AVI, WMV, MP4, MP3, 3GP, MOV etc for playback on media devices like Samsung Galaxy S, iPhone, iPhone 4S, iPod, iPad, iPad 2, etc. With this DVD to video converter, you can also choose to trim video length, crop video size, adjust video effect and add your own signature or picture as watermark to the output videos for online sharing or other purposes.

null: A powerful and comprehensive solution for you to rip and convert both Blu-ray/DVD to video in various file formats like MP4, MKV, MOV, MPEG, FLV, etc. for diverse uses: playback on devices and players like iPad, Xbox, Surface, etc., uploading to YouTube, blog, or editing in Windows Movie Maker. It still gets user-friendly video editing and 3D movie creating features.

Related Source
AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, MP4, FLV/F4V, FFDShow, VLC Player, Kmplayer

External links
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/K-lite

Related Technology


Social Network

         


Join Our Newsletter: