Comment faire pour convertir et mettre DVD pour ASUS Transformer Prime pour faciliter profiter

March 22, 2012 / Posted by Davy surConseils DVD / Blu-ray

This guide will instruct you how to convert DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime videos so as to let you transfer DVD movies to ASUS Transformer Prime and freely play DVD movies on ASUS Transformer Prime at your will.

L'écran 10 "Super IPS + avec 1280 × 800 pixels de résolution d'ASUS Transformer Prime soutient en fait un bon choix pour regarder des films DVD. Mais si vous voulez lire des films DVD sur ASUS Transformer Prime, vous devez convertir DVD en ASUS Transformer Prime compatible vidéos abord en raison de l'absence de lecteur de DVD ASUS Transformer Prime.

Pour convertir un DVD en ASUS Transformer Prime vidéos, vous pouvez utiliser Leawo ASUS Transformer Prime HD Video Converter, Une solution haut de gamme pour vous permettre de convertir un DVD en ASUS Transformer Prime vidéos sans effort, ou ASUS Transformer Prime HD Video Converter for Mac pour faire le DVD à ASUS Transformer Prime conversion sur les ordinateurs Mac.

   

Guide complet

Importer des films DVD source

Après avoir téléchargé et installé ce convertisseur vidéo ASUS Transformer Prime HD, démarrer et cliquez sur Chargez DVDbouton pour charger les fichiers DVD pour le traitement.(Vous pouvez aussi directement faire glisser et déposer des fichiers DVD source sur Mac DVD ASUS Transformer Prime Converter dans cette étape.)

Choisissez le profil de sortieet les paramètres mis en

Choisissez le profil de sortie de profil pour ASUS Transformer Prime dans ce DVD pour ASUS Transformer Prime convertisseur, dire MPEG4.(Cliquez sur l'icône avant 3D sur DVD au convertisseur ASUS Transformer Prime HD pour Mac.)

  • Click settings button to set output profile parameters to meet your ASUS Transformer Prime HD more like Codec vidéo, Codec audio, le débit binaire, le ratio d'aspect, frame rate, taille de la vidéo(Choisir parmi les options proposées ou la taille de l'entrée vidéo manuellement en fonction de la résolution vidéo de votre ASUS Transformer Prime HD prend en charge), canal, etc (Le DVD au convertisseur ASUS Transformer Prime HD pour Mac, cliquez sur le bouton "+" dans le profil panneau entrer dans le panneau de réglages de paramètres.)

Convertir un DVD en ASUS Transformer Prime vidéos

Cliquez sur le bouton Convertir pour commencer à convertir DVD en vidéos ASUS Transformer Prime HD. Après DVD pour ASUS Transformer Prime HD conversion finitions, vous pouvez transférer des films DVD sur ASUS Transformer Prime librement.

Guide de la vidéoLogiciel

DVD Ripper
Convertir DVD à tous les formats vidéo (en 3D) facilement afin que vous puissiez en profiter sur des appareils portables en déplacement.
$29.95

Platfrom: Windows 7/Vista/XP
Aller à DVD Ripper pour Mac

Connaissance étendue

ASUS Transformer Prime est le premier quad-core tablette Android arbore un écran de 10 "Super IPS + 1280 × résolution 800 et de la protection Gorilla Glass, Tegra 3 processeur quad-core NVIDIA, 1 Go de RAM, un appareil photo arrière de 8 mégapixels avec 1080p enregistrement HD et un front de 1,2 mégapixels -face à la caméra, SonicMaster audio, un slot microSD et un port HDMI, et cité 12 heures de temps de lecture vidéo. L'appareil photo 8 mégapixels possède ouverture de f/2.4 et arrière côté capteur lumineux pour de meilleures capacités de faible luminosité. Elle est juste 0,33 "(8,38 mm ) mince, pèse £ 1,29, et le cadre en aluminium anodisé sera offert en gris et violet.

Articles connexes

Conseils DVD / Blu-ray


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

How to convert and put DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime for easy enjoying

March 22, 2012 / Posted by David Brooks on DVD/Blu-ray Tips

This guide will instruct you how to convert DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime videos so as to let you transfer DVD movies to ASUS Transformer Prime and freely play DVD movies on ASUS Transformer Prime at your will.

The 10" Super IPS+ display with 1280×800 pixels resolution of ASUS Transformer Prime supports makes it a good choice to watch DVD movies. But if you want to play DVD movies on ASUS Transformer Prime, you have to convert DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime compatible videos first due to the absence of DVD drive in ASUS Transformer Prime.

To convert DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime videos, you could use Leawo ASUS Transformer Prime HD Video Converter, a top-notch solution for you to convert DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime videos effortlessly, or ASUS Transformer Prime HD Video Converter for Mac to do the DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime conversion on Mac computers.

   

Full Guide

Import source DVD movies

After you download and install this ASUS Transformer Prime HD video converter, start it and click Load DVD button to load DVD files for processing. (You can also directly drag and drop source DVD files on Mac DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime Converter in this step.)

Choose output profile and set parameters

Choose output profile from Profile for ASUS Transformer Prime within this DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime converter, say MPEG4. (Click the icon before 3D on DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime HD converter for Mac.)

  • Click settings button to set output profile parameters to meet your ASUS Transformer Prime HD more like video codec, audio codec, bit rate, aspect ratio, frame rate, video size (choose from the provided options or manually input video size according to the video resolution your ASUS Transformer Prime HD supports), channel, etc. (On DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime HD converter for Mac, click the "+" button in Profile panel to enter the parameter settings panel.)

Convert DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime videos

Click the convert button to start to convert DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime HD videos. After DVD to ASUS Transformer Prime HD conversion finishes, you can transfer DVD movies onto ASUS Transformer Prime freely.

Video GuideSoftware

DVD Ripper
Convert DVDs to any video formats(in 3D) easily so you can enjoy them on portable devices on the go.
$29.95

Platfrom: Windows 7/Vista/XP
Go to DVD Ripper for Mac

Extended Knowledge

ASUS Transformer Prime is the first quad-core Android tablet sporting a 10" Super IPS+ display with 1280×800 resolution and Gorilla Glass protection, NVIDIA’s Tegra 3 quad-core processor, 1GB of RAM, 8 megapixel rear camera with 1080p HD recording plus a 1.2 megapixel front-facing camera, SonicMaster audio, microSD slot and HDMI port, and quoted 12 hours of video playback time. The 8MP camera has f/2.4 aperture and back-side illuminated sensor for better low light capabilities. It is just 0.33" (8.38mm) thin, weighs 1.29 pounds, and the anodized aluminum frame will be offered in grey and purple.

DVD/Blu-ray Tips


Social Network

         


Join Our Newsletter: