Comment faire pour récupérer les données du disque dur portable?

28 mars 2012 / Publié par Dupont surUtilitaires

“I bought a portable hard drive several years ago and now it has ceased to work so I decide to purchase new one. But there remains one problem: my photos, daily shot videos, movies and other useful stuffs are still stored in it. How can I get them out from the old one and then transfer to the new one?”

En fait, le problème vous avez mentionné des préoccupations sur la façon de récupérer les données du disque dur portable.Disque dur portable obtiendra endommagé en raison de multiples raisons telles que l'erreur humaine, attaque de virus, et plus encore.Quand il arrive, la plupart des gens ne savent pas quoi faire et le laisser seul.Mais maintenant, avec certains programmes comme une récupération de disque dur portable, cette première chose que vous devriez rappeler est de récupérer les données du disque dur portable le plus tôt possible après la corruption.Pour récupérer les données, une récupération du disque dur portable est nécessaire.Leawo Photo Recovery pour Macvient à être votre premier choix dans la restauration des données d'un disque dur portable.Il est un outil fonctionnel qui peut atteindre Photo Recovery, rétablissement de musique et de récupération de vidéo, et prend en charge HFS +, FAT16/32, les systèmes de fichiers NTFS/NTFS5.Equipé d'analyse des fichiers intensive et l'analyse, les utilisateurs sont en mesure de vérifier les fichiers perdus dans les détails.Avec ce programme, vous vous sentirez facilement à récupérer les données de disque dur portable.

Prendre des mesures pour télécharger cette récupération de disque dur portable via le lien ci-dessous et commencer à obtenir toutes vos données depuis le disque dur portable endommagé.

Guide complet

Sélectionner le type de fichier et le disque

Connect your portable hard drive to the computer and get this data recovering software started. Select the inserted drive for scanning in the next step.

Numérisation

Le programme scanne automatiquement le disque dur pour vous.Vous pouvez avoir accès au processus détaillé de l'analyse des fichiers.Si les données sont des fichiers d'image, vous pouvez facilement prévisualiser.Tous les fichiers de données perdues seront vérifiés ici.

Sélectionnez les fichiers à récupérer

Vous pouvez voir toutes les informations de fichier perdu dans cette étape en fonction des types de fichiers.Prenez ceux que vous avez besoin pour la récupération de données.Puis cliquez sur le bouton "Restaurer" pour récupérer les données de disque dur portable.Vous devez choisir une destination pour enregistrer les fichiers récupérés et il est recommandé que vous les enregistrez sur un autre disque en cas de problème de fichier écrasé.

Guide de la vidéoLogiciel

Photo Recovery Mac
Polyvalent Mac Photo Recovery pour récupérer des données perdues à partir de supports informatiques et de stockage.
$49.99

Platfrom: Mac OS X 10.6/10.7

Articles connexes

Utilitaires


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

How to Recover Data from Portable Hard Drive?

March 28, 2012 / Posted by Dupont on Utilities

“I bought a portable hard drive several years ago and now it has ceased to work so I decide to purchase new one. But there remains one problem: my photos, daily shot videos, movies and other useful stuffs are still stored in it. How can I get them out from the old one and then transfer to the new one?”

As a matter of fact, the problem you mentioned concerns about how to recover data from portable HDD. Portable hard drive will get corrupted because of multiple reasons such as human error, virus attack, and more. When it happens, most people may not know what to do next and leave it alone. But now with some programs like a portable hard drive recovery, this first thing you should remind of is to recover data from portable HDD as soon as possible after corruption. To get back data, a portable HDD recovery is necessary. Leawo Photo Recovery for Mac comes to be your first choice in restoring data from portable hard drive. It is a functional tool that can achieve Photo Recovery, Music Recovery and Video Recovery, and supports HFS+, FAT16/32, NTFS/NTFS5 file systems. Equipped with intensive file scanning and analyzing, users are able to check lost files in details. With this program, you will feel easily to recover data from portable HDD.

Take action to download this portable HDD recovery via the link below and start to get all your data back from the corrupted portable hard drive.

Full Guide

Select File Type and Disk

Connect your portable hard drive to the computer and get this data recovering software started. Select the inserted drive for scanning in the next step.

Scanning

The program will scan the hard drive for you automatically. You can get access to the detailed file scanning process. If the data are image files you can easily to preview them. All lost data files will be checked here.

Select Files to Recover

You can see all the lost file information in this step according to file types. Pick up those you need for data recovery. Then click on the “Recover” button to recover data from portable HDD. You should choose a destination to save the recovered files and it is recommended that you save them to another drive in case of file overwritten problem.

Video GuideSoftware

Photo Recovery Mac
Versatile Mac Photo Recovery to rescue lost data from computer and storage media.
$49.99

Platfrom: Mac OS X 10.6/10.7

Related Articles

Utilities


Social Network

         


Join Our Newsletter: