Conseils PowerPoint

Après des années d'utilisation de PowerPoint, vous vous sentez toujours confus parfois?Comment insérer des images, musiques et vidéos dans PowerPoint plus efficace?Comment visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur les appareils populaires tels que iPad ou iPhone?Comment partager PowerPoint sur YouTube ou votre blog?... Ici, nous affichons tous ces trucs et astuces PowerPoint pour vous aider à maîtriser PowerPoint à son maximum.

Tous les articles

Comment afficher PowerPoint sur HTC myTouch 4G Slide

Comment afficher PowerPoint sur HTC myTouch 4G Slide

Si vous avez essayé de visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur HTC myTouch 4G Slide, vous découvrirez que les formats PowerPoint ne sont pas réellement pris en charge.Ici, vous apprendrez comment convertir PowerPoint à HTC myTouch 4G Glissez en seulement 3 étapes, vous pouvez jouer des présentations PowerPoint sur myTouch 4G Slide avec aucune limitation ...Plus

Comment afficher PowerPoint sur Asus PadFone avec tous les éléments d'origine?

Comment afficher PowerPoint sur Asus PadFone avec tous les éléments d'origine?

Buy one Asus PadFone and you get smartphone, tablet and laptop. That’s right! Asus PadFone is a combination of the three that we used a lot in our lives. It would be awesome to enjoy HD movies with the help of the 10.1-inch 1280×800 resolution PadFone station. Together with the keyboard dock, ... Plus

How to Convert PowerPoint to Video to be Played on HTC One S?

How to Convert PowerPoint to Video to be Played on HTC One S?

La nouvelle version de HTC un S est un téléphone haut de gamme sport la plupart des caractéristiques du HTC One X, dans un corps plus petit.Il peut être utilisé pour des recherches sur Internet, regarder des films et des vidéos, écouter de la musique, utiliser des programmes d'art, de lire / envoyer des e-mail, lire des e-livres, jouer à des jeux, garder un calendrier, regarder la télévision, utiliser des cartes, ou de l'homme. ..Plus

Comment afficher PowerPoint sur votre HTC One X sans effort?

Comment afficher PowerPoint sur votre HTC One X sans effort?

HTC One X pourrait être le seul smartphone qui offre des images étonnantes aussi forte que l'iPhone 4S.Il est arboré avec un écran HD 720p de 4,7 pouces avec une densité de pixels de 312 ppi très haute, qui est plus proche de 326 ppp de l'iPhone 4S.Tout ce que vous voyez sur votre HTC One X semble nettes et précises grâce à l'affichage de la HD wi ...Plus

Comment visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur iPad 3 Unlimitedly?

Comment visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur iPad 3 Unlimitedly?

Avoir une collection de présentations PowerPoint que vous souhaitez afficher sur l'iPad 3?Ce serait un choix parfait pour regarder des diaporamas PowerPoint sur iPad 3 avec la qualité d'image élevée grâce à sa résolution 1536 affichage de la rétine de 9,7 pouces très haute 2048 ×.Cependant, comme vous le savez, les formats de PowerPoint ne sont pas suppo ...Plus

Comment visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur le Nokia Lumia 900?

Comment visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur le Nokia Lumia 900?

Wanna view PowerPoint on Nokia Lumia 900 with all the animations, transitions, music and video clips? Try Leawo PowerPoint to Nokia Lumia 900 Converter. It helps you convert all your PowerPoint formats (*.ppt, *.pps, *.pptx, *.ppsx) to popular video formats like MP4, FLV, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, etc. fo ... Plus

Comment ouvrir PowerPoint sur Kobo Vox?

Comment ouvrir PowerPoint sur Kobo Vox?

Le Kobo Vox est une tablette 7 pouces Android qui fonctionne Gingerbread (Android 2.3) et arbore un processeur de 800Mhz.Il est la réponse de Kobo pour le Kindle Fire.Jusqu'à présent, il existe 3 types de tablette abordable: Amazon Kindle Fire, Barnes & Noble Nook Tablet et Kobo Vox.Voici une brève comparaison soit ...Plus

Comment visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur Nook Tablet?

Comment visualiser des présentations PowerPoint sur Nook Tablet?

Pour répondre à la libération d'Amazon de Kindle Fire, un autre fabricant de lecteur de livre électronique de Barnes & Noble propose sa première tablette Nook Tablet trop.La tablette Nook, qui est vendu de 249 $, est assez similaire à la couleur Nook.Le Nook Tablet fonctionne sur Wi-Fi, et il a un écran de 7 pouces (1204 × 600) ...Plus

Comment jouer Les présentations PowerPoint sur LG Spectrum?

Comment jouer Les présentations PowerPoint sur LG Spectrum?

Il ya des années, les gens se précipitent pour téléphones Blackberry pour sa commodité dans la réception et la lecture des emails, en particulier pour les hommes d'affaires.La popularité de l'iPad d'Apple a un nouveau marché, les gens ne lisent pas les emails mais aussi de prendre des notes, lire des documents tels que Word, PowerPoint sur les appareils portables.Il pourrait également ...Plus

Comment faire pour convertir PPT à la vidéo et voir des présentations PowerPoint sur LG Nitro HD?

Comment faire pour convertir PPT à la vidéo et voir des présentations PowerPoint sur LG Nitro HD?

Avoir un grand ordinateur ne vous empêche pas de posséder un smartphone élégant comme LG Nitro HD, sur lequel vous pourrez profiter des présentations PowerPoint portatifs en temps réel pendant que vous êtes à l'extérieur du bâtiment.LG Nitro HD spécifie 4G LTE données, de 4,5 pouces 720p affichage en résolution HD, processeur dual-core cadencé à 1,5 GHz a ...Plus

Page 4 sur 812345678


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

PowerPoint Tips

After years of using PowerPoint, do you still feel confused sometimes? How to insert pictures, music and videos in PowerPoint more efficiently? How to view PowerPoint on popular devices like iPad or iPhone? How to share PowerPoint on YouTube or your blog? … Here we post all these PowerPoint tips and tricks to help you master PowerPoint to its fullest.

All Articles

How to View PowerPoint on HTC myTouch 4G Slide

How to View PowerPoint on HTC myTouch 4G Slide

If you have tried to view PowerPoint on HTC myTouch 4G Slide, you will find out that PowerPoint formats are actually not supported. Here you’ll learn how to convert PowerPoint to HTC myTouch 4G Slide in only 3 steps, then you can play PowerPoint presentations on myTouch 4G Slide with no limitation ... More

How to View PowerPoint on Asus PadFone with All Original Elements?

How to View PowerPoint on Asus PadFone with All Original Elements?

Buy one Asus PadFone and you get smartphone, tablet and laptop. That’s right! Asus PadFone is a combination of the three that we used a lot in our lives. It would be awesome to enjoy HD movies with the help of the 10.1-inch 1280×800 resolution PadFone station. Together with the keyboard dock, ... More

How to Convert PowerPoint to Video to be Played on HTC One S?

How to Convert PowerPoint to Video to be Played on HTC One S?

The newly released HTC one S is a high-end phone sports most of the features of the HTC One X, in a smaller body. It may be used to search the Internet, watch movies and videos, listen to music, use art programs, read/send e-mail, read e-books, play games, keep a calendar, watch TV, use maps, or man ... More

How to View PowerPoint on HTC One X Effortlessly?

How to View PowerPoint on HTC One X Effortlessly?

HTC One X could be the only smartphone that delivers amazing pictures as sharp as iPhone 4S. It is sported with a 4.7-inch 720p HD display with super-high 312 ppi pixel density, which is closer to 326 ppi of iPhone 4S. Everything you see on HTC One X looks sharp and crisp thanks to the HD display wi ... More

How to View PowerPoint Presentations on iPad 3 Unlimitedly?

How to View PowerPoint Presentations on iPad 3 Unlimitedly?

Have a collection of PowerPoint presentations you want to view on iPad 3? It would be a perfect choice to watch PowerPoint slideshows on iPad 3 with high picture quality thanks to its super-high 2048×1536 resolution 9.7-inch retina display. However, as you know, PowerPoint formats are not suppo ... More

How to View PowerPoint Presentations on Nokia Lumia 900?

How to View PowerPoint Presentations on Nokia Lumia 900?

Wanna view PowerPoint on Nokia Lumia 900 with all the animations, transitions, music and video clips? Try Leawo PowerPoint to Nokia Lumia 900 Converter. It helps you convert all your PowerPoint formats (*.ppt, *.pps, *.pptx, *.ppsx) to popular video formats like MP4, FLV, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, etc. fo ... More

How to Open PowerPoint on Kobo Vox?

How to Open PowerPoint on Kobo Vox?

The Kobo Vox is a 7-inch Android tablet that runs Gingerbread (Android 2.3) and sports an 800Mhz processor. It is Kobo’s answer to the Kindle Fire. Until now, there are 3 kinds of affordable tablet: Amazon Kindle Fire, Barnes & Noble Nook Tablet and Kobo Vox. Here is a brief comparison be ... More

How to View PowerPoint on Nook Tablet?

How to View PowerPoint on Nook Tablet?

To respond for Amazon’s release of Kindle Fire, another eBook reader manufacturer Barnes & Noble offers its first tablet Nook Tablet too. The Nook Tablet, which is sold at $249, looks quite similar with the Nook Color. The Nook Tablet runs on Wi-Fi, and it has a 7-inch display (1204×600) ... More

How to Play Any PowerPoint Presentations on LG Spectrum?

How to Play Any PowerPoint Presentations on LG Spectrum?

Years ago, people rush to Blackberry phones for its convenience in receiving and reading emails, especially for businessmen. The popularity of Apple iPad brought up a new market, people not only read emails but also take notes, read documents like Word, PowerPoint on portable devices. It could also ... More

How to Convert PPT to Video and Watch PowerPoint Presentations on LG Nitro HD?

How to Convert PPT to Video and Watch PowerPoint Presentations on LG Nitro HD?

Having a great computer doesn’t prevent you from owning a stylish Smartphone like LG Nitro HD, on which you can enjoy portable PowerPoint presentations real-time while you are outside the building. LG Nitro HD specifies 4G LTE data, 4.5-inch 720p HD resolution display, dual-core 1.5GHz processor a ... More

Page 4 of 812345678


Social Network

         


Join Our Newsletter: