Le guide ultime sur Comment jouer des films DVD sur Nexus 7 2

7 août 2013 / Posté par Wiki surConseils DVD / Blu-ray

“Wow, I just received my new Nexus 7 tablet. Now I am wondering whether I can watch any of my DVD movies on this new tablet anywhere I go and anytime I like. Actually I do hate to sit in front of the old DVD player all day long just for viewing movies. Could anyone give me some suggestions?”

"J'ai récemment acheté la nouvelle tablette Nexus 7.Je cherche un moyen simple pour convertir DVD en vidéo compatible Nexus 7 donc je peux traîner ma piscine et regarder les films librement.N'importe qui peut aider? "

Comme Google Nexus 7 2 est devenu la coqueluche de la ville récemment, de nombreuses personnes se demandent si elles peuvent regarder leurs films préférés de DVD sur cette nouvelle tablette Nexus 7.Même si le Nexus 7 2 n'a pas de lecteur de DVD, tout comme son grand frère, il existe encore des moyens pour aider lire des films DVD sur Nexus 7 2.Et le recours àLeawo DVD pour Nexus 7 convertisseur est l'un d'entre eux.

Avec un tel programme, vous pouvez convertir un DVD en Nexus 7 2 fichier vidéo compatible facilement, et ensuite mettre déchirés films DVD sur Nexus 7 2 pour librement plaisir.Le programme recèle aussi quelques bonus pour vous aider à choisir les sous-titres désirés et les pistes audio pour la sortie, récolte les barres noires, la longueur de couper la vidéo, fusionner tous les titres de DVD en un seul fichier, etc Ici vous pouvez suivre le tutoriel étape par étape de savoir comment faire le DVD à Nexus 7 2 conversion.Même si vous êtes un noob de copie de DVD, vous pouvez maîtriser les étapes sans trop d'effort.

Si vous utilisez un Mac, il suffit de se tourner vers Leawo DVD pour Nexus 7 Converter pour Mac.Il suffit de télécharger la bonne version et suivez les conseils ci-dessous pour terminer votre tâche de copie de DVD.

   

Guide complet

Installez et Exécuter le programme

Tout d'abord, assurez-Leawo DVD à convertisseur Nexus 7 est installé sur votre ordinateur de victoires.Puis exécutez-le.

Importer des films DVD

Après être entré dans l'interface principale du programme, vous pouvez cliquer sur "Chargez DVDBouton sur la barre d'outils du programme pour importer des films DVD à partir du disque dur ou d'un disque de l'ordinateur. Si vous souhaitez importer des films DVD à partir du disque, s'il vous plaît n'oubliez pas d'insérer le disque dans DVD-ROM de l'ordinateur avant le chargement ".

Pointe: 1.Après le chargement, vous pouvez visionner des films sur DVD chargés de programme intégré dans un lecteur.Prendre des screenshots de scènes de films préférés est également disponible.
2.La plupart des films DVD sont livrés avec des sous-titres et pistes audio dans différentes langues.Vous pouvez prendre l'utilisation de cet outil de copie de DVD pour choisir les sous-titres et des pistes audio souhaitées pour la sortie.La sélection peut se faire lorsque vous ouvrez le "Sous-titres pour convertir"Et"Les pistes audio pour convertir"Boîte.

Importer des films DVD

Choisissez le profil de sortie

Pour la copie de DVD à Nexus 7 2 vidéo reconnu, vous devriez vous diriger vers le programme "Profil« à ramasser un Nexus 7 2 prise en charge de format vidéo comme sortie, dire MP4.

Pour beaucoup mieux apprécier un film sur le nouveau Nexus 7, vous êtes fortement conseillé de régler les paramètres vidéo et audio avancées thru cliquant sur "Réglages"Bouton à côté de la"Profil«Boîte: codec vidéo (H.264 suggéré), le codec audio AAC (non contractuel), le débit binaire, le ratio d'aspect, frame rate, taille de la vidéo (1080 x 720 recommandé), etc

Sélectionnez le profil de sortie

Rip DVD à Nexus 7 2 vidéo

La dernière étape vient.Vous pouvez cliquer grand "Convertir" button on the bottom right to get the DVD to Nexus 7 2 conversion started. The full ripping process can be checked on below menu. After conversion, you can transfer all ripped DVD movies to your new nexus 7 tablet for freely enjoyment.

Rip DVD en Lumia 1020

Articles connexes

Conseils DVD / Blu-ray


Réseau social

         


Rejoignez notre newsletter:

The Ultimate Guide on How to Play DVD Movies on Nexus 7 2

August 7, 2013 / Posted by Wiki on DVD/Blu-ray Tips

“Wow, I just received my new Nexus 7 tablet. Now I am wondering whether I can watch any of my DVD movies on this new tablet anywhere I go and anytime I like. Actually I do hate to sit in front of the old DVD player all day long just for viewing movies. Could anyone give me some suggestions?”

“I recently purchased the new Nexus 7 tablet. I am looking for a simple way to convert DVD to Nexus 7 compatible video so I can hang around my pool and watch the movies freely. Anyone can help?”

As Google Nexus 7 2 has become the talk of the town recently, many people are wondering whether they could watch their favorite DVD movies on this new Nexus 7 tablet. Even though the Nexus 7 2 has no DVD drive just like its big brother, there still exist ways to help play DVD movies on Nexus 7 2. And resorting to Leawo DVD to Nexus 7 converter is one of them.

With such a program, you can convert DVD to Nexus 7 2 compatible video file easily, and then put ripped DVD movies onto Nexus 7 2 for freely enjoyment. The program also packs some bonus features to help you choose desired subtitles and audio tracks for output, crop the black bars, trim video length, merge all DVD titles into one file, etc. Right here you can follow the step-by-step tutorial to know how to do the DVD to Nexus 7 2 conversion. Even if you are a noob for DVD ripping, you can master the steps without much effort.

If you use a Mac, simply turn to Leawo DVD to Nexus 7 Converter for Mac. Just download the right version and follow the tips below to finish your DVD ripping task.

   

Full Guide

Install and Run Program

Firstly, make Leawo DVD to Nexus 7 converter installed on your Win computer. Then run it.

Import DVD Movies

After entering program main interface, you can click "Load DVD" button on program toolbar to import DVD movies from computer hard drive or disc. If you want to import DVD movies from disc, please remember to insert the disc into computer DVD-ROM before loading.

Tip: 1. After loading, you can preview loaded DVD movies with program built-in player. Taking screenshots out of favorite movie scenes is also available.
2. Most of the DVD movies come with subtitles and audio tracks in different languages. You can take use of this DVD ripping tool to choose desired subtitles and audio tracks for output. The selection can be achieved when you open the "Subtitles to convert" and "Audio tracks to convert" box.

Import DVD Movies

Choose Output Profile

For ripping DVD to Nexus 7 2 recognized video, you should head over to program "Profile" box to pick up a Nexus 7 2 supported video format as the output, say MP4.

For far better movie enjoyment on new Nexus 7, you are highly suggested to set the advanced video and audio parameters thru clicking "Settings" button next to the "Profile" box: video codec (H.264 suggested), audio codec (AAC suggested), bit rate, aspect ratio, frame rate, video size (1080 x 720 suggested), etc.

Select Output Profile

Rip DVD to Nexus 7 2 video

The last step comes. You can click big "Convert" button on the bottom right to get the DVD to Nexus 7 2 conversion started. The full ripping process can be checked on below menu. After conversion, you can transfer all ripped DVD movies to your new nexus 7 tablet for freely enjoyment.

Rip DVD to Lumia 1020

Related Articles

DVD/Blu-ray Tips


Social Network

         


Join Our Newsletter: